Spring 2014

The first meeting of the web advisory council took place in January of 2014. The council included:

  • Jack Hylan, undergraduate student
  • Kelly Eury, admissions
  • Megan Petter, student affairs
  • Shelley Keith, digital communications
  • Pam Lowery, hr/digital communications
  • Brynn Boyer, university relations
  • Lou Martinette, college of business
  • Curtiss Grymala, digital communications
  • Andrew Dolby, college of arts & sciences
  • Mark Thaden, alumni relations
  • Amy Alexander, university relations
  • Anna Billingsley, university relations
  • Martha Burtis, division of teaching & learning with technology